Monday 1 September 2014

Nigerian Entertainment Awards NEA 2014 full winners list

The NEA awards held in NewYork Last night..still not sure why Nigerian Awards should be held abroad.. Anyways see list of winners on the night below..

Best OAP: Yaw Wzobia fm

Album of the Year: olamide_YBNL

Best Collabo of the Year: I Runtown

Entertainment Personality of the Year: Denrele Edun

Male Artist of the Year: Davido

Music Producer of the Year: Del B

African Artist of the Year: Shatta Wale

Female Artist of the Year: Tiwa Savage

Best World DJ: DJ Spinall

Newcomer of the Year: Patoranking

Best Supporting Actor of the Year: Yomi Fasholanso

Diaspora Artist of the Year: LaxSTARBOY

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are very much appreciated.Thanks for Stopping by!

Need To contact me?

Twitter: @shalliebee