Monday 2 September 2013

Nigerian Entertainment Awards 2013 Winners..

The 8th annual NEA awards held yesterday 1st of September 2013 in New York US.
Comedian Basket Mouth was on hosting duties with performances from Sean tizzle, Dammy krane, Olamide,Phyno and lots of others plus loads of celebrities from  the African entertainment Terrain were on Ground for the Awards.

Winners on the Night were:

Best album of the year- Olamide (YBNL)

Hottest Single of the year- Kukere by Iyanya
Best New act of the year- Burna Boy
Gospel singer/Group of the year- Sammy Okposo
Best POP/RnB Artist of the year- Davido
Best Rap of the year- Ice Prince
Music producer of the year – Spellz
Most promising male act to Watch -Endia
Most promising female act to watch – Emma Nyra
Best international artist – JJC
Best indigenous Artist/group – Olamide
Best collabo – Phyno& Olamide
Best lead actress in film- Rita Dominic
Best supporting actor in Film – Ali Nhu
Best film director – Tunde kelani (Maami)
Best tv show – Big Brother Africa
Pan African Actor – John Dumelo
Pan African Actress – Nadia Buhari
World Dj – Dj Bayo (uk)
Best Comedian – Basket Mouth
Entertainment Promoter – Coko bar
Tv personality – Labi Layori
Entertainment Blog of the year NotJustOk

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are very much appreciated.Thanks for Stopping by!

Need To contact me?

Twitter: @shalliebee