Monday 15 December 2014

Headies 2014;photos and full winners list..

Toke Makinwa in Toju Foyeh

The Headies held last night..and there's been lots of complaints on the organisation,the Awards starting pretty late but the highlight of the night were speeches by Psquare,Patoranking especially patoraning who shared on his grass to grace story once a bricklayer and that he even sold rat poison..

With Tiwa Savage grinding on Patoranking,to Cynthia Morgan setting the place on fire with her lady melons,then Wizkid reportedly storming out of the venue..I hear these awards hen was kinda somehow somehow..

Anyways check out more photos +full winners list when you continue..

Toke Makinwa changed several times as she hosted alongside Basketmouth..

Toke Makinwa in April by Kunbi

Awww.. soon to be momma Simi Esiri..

Lilian Unahchukwu
Lilian Unachukwu..Bum Pad + Waist trainer or naa??

Dakore and that her cute brother Timini or whats his name again??

Dakore and Olumide Akande..

I Imagine these two sometimes do a who's got the best body competition.. lol..

Gbenro Ajibade and Finacee Osas Ighodaro..

Victoria Kimani

Emma Nyra..

Tolu "Toolz" Oniru

Cynthia Morgan

Toyin Lawani


Oc and Lala PS;Lala pls go find another red carpet partner joor..

Beverly Naya.

Eva Alordiah..Someone say ABS!!

Yemi Alade.. cant quite place your ensemble gurl!

Toyin Lawani and Lord Trigg

Cynthia Morgan doing her thing

Tiwa Savage and Patoranking on Stage
Tiwa Savage grinding outta the boi Patoranking!

Headies 2014 Winners list

Rookie of the Year: Reekado Banks

Best R ‘n’ B Single: 2face (Let somebody love you)

Best Pop Single: Mavins (Dorobucci)

Best Rap Single: Phyno (Parcel)

Best Street Hop: Oritsefemi (Double Wahala)

Best Vocal Performance (Male): Timi Dakolo (Iyawo Mi)

Best R ‘n’ B Pop Album: Sean Tizzle (The Journey)

Best Vocal Performance (Female): Niyola

Best Rap Album: Olamide (Baddest Guy Ever Liveth)

Best Reggae Dancehall Single: Patoranking (Girlie O remix)

Best Collabo: Wizzy Pro (Emergency)

Hip Hop World Revelation: Kcee

Recording of the Year: Cobhams Asuquo (Ordinary People)

Best Alternative Song: Bolaji (BOJ)

Producer of the Year: Don Jazzy

Lyricist on the Roll: Jesse Jagz

Next Rated: Patoranking

Best African Artiste of the Year: Sarkodie

Best Music Video Director: Clarence Peters

Song of the year: Davido (Aye)

Album of the Year: Olamide

Artiste of the Year: Davido

Hall of Fame: Sir Victor Uwaifo

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are very much appreciated.Thanks for Stopping by!

Need To contact me?

Twitter: @shalliebee