Wednesday, 14 October 2015

#Ministerialscreening Senate confirms Fashola,Adeosun,Fayemi and others as Ministers of the Federal republic of Nigeria!

The Nigerian senate after day two of its screening for Nigeria's new ministers have now confirmed the nomination of 18 ministers with the exception of Ahmad Ibeto whose Nomination was withdrawn by president Buhari and Rotimi Ameachi and Adebayo Shittu who will now be screened on day 3  

Those confirmed so far are..
Udoma Udo Udoma, John Kayode Fayemi, Audu Ogbeh, Ogbonnaya Onu, Abdulrahman Dambazzau Osagie Ehaniere, Lai Mohammed, Amina Ibrahim Mohammed, Suleima Hussaini Adamu, Usman Jubril, Babatunde  Raji Fashola, Ibe Kachiukwu, Abubakar Malami, Chris Ngige, Aisha Al Hassan, Solomon Dalong, Kemi Adeosun and Hadi Sirika

Its been an interesting two days so far with the screenings the ministers have all been passionate with their views for a new Nigeria and to move Nigeria forward we hope they perform exceedingly well when they are assigned their portfolios #GODBLESSNIGERIA!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are very much appreciated.Thanks for Stopping by!

Need To contact me?

Twitter: @shalliebee

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...